Here come all our articles and Travel Stories from Andalusia. It is the southernmost autonomous community in Peninsular Spain. Andalusia is the most populous and the second-largest autonomous community in the country. Its capital city is Seville. The territory is divided into eight provinces:  Almería,  Cádiz,  Córdoba,  Granada,  Huelva,  Jaén,  Málaga, Seville. As you might know our mission is to …

en English